problem while using Border graphs in GiD 14.0.1

Moderator: GiD Team

KaniTo
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:19 am

problem while using Border graphs in GiD 14.0.1

Postby KaniTo » Tue Aug 28, 2018 4:11 pm

Hello,
I have a problem while using Border graphs in V14 as shown in the attached picture.
This problem has never happened in V13.
Could you please tell me how to figure it out.
Thank you
Attachments
Capture.PNG
Capture.PNG (56.43 KiB) Viewed 5515 times
0error.png
0error.png (245.81 KiB) Viewed 5515 times
User avatar
anna
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2014 10:53 am

Re: problem while using Border graphs in GiD 14.0.1

Postby anna » Wed Aug 29, 2018 12:44 pm

Hello,

The border graph seems correct to me.
I tried myself with some examples and it's working for me.
Can you please show me the result that you get in GiD v13? Or giving me more details?

Thank you,
KaniTo
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:19 am

Re: problem while using Border graphs in GiD 14.0.1

Postby KaniTo » Mon Oct 08, 2018 9:21 am

Hello Anna,
Thank you for your reply and so sorry for my late response.
It seems that it o.k. now.
I don't know why.

Thank you,
Kanito
User avatar
escolano
Posts: 1628
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 3:31 pm

Re: problem while using Border graphs in GiD 14.0.1

Postby escolano » Wed Oct 10, 2018 2:54 pm

If you are able to repeat this graphical bug, attach a zip with the model allow us to reproduce it.
and say briefly what to do to be repeated (e.g. which menu or toolbar must be used...)
KaniTo
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:19 am

Re: problem while using Border graphs in GiD 14.0.1

Postby KaniTo » Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:54 pm

Hello,
The problem happens again, I dont know why. Please see the attached pictures in this post.
The error has just happened when I use the border plot.

However, I cant post the zip of my model, its size is over the limit of allowing size.
Thank you
Attachments
Capture6.PNG
Capture6.PNG (26.65 KiB) Viewed 5025 times
Capture5.PNG
Capture5.PNG (30.12 KiB) Viewed 5025 times
Capture4.PNG
Capture4.PNG (65.38 KiB) Viewed 5025 times
Capture3.PNG
Capture3.PNG (256.63 KiB) Viewed 5025 times
Capture2.PNG
Capture2.PNG (28.67 KiB) Viewed 5025 times
KaniTo
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:19 am

Re: problem while using Border graphs in GiD 14.0.1

Postby KaniTo » Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:58 pm

Hello,
Now, I can upload the .res file of my model.
Could you please try to use the border plot for my model ?

Thank you,
Attachments
Model.rar
(4.1 MiB) Downloaded 163 times

Return to “Graphs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests