Gid Opensees Black Screen

Moderator: GiD Team

Sardasht
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 5:41 pm

Gid Opensees Black Screen

Postby Sardasht » Sat Feb 02, 2019 5:46 pm

Hi,

I am a PhD student. This is the first time I use Opensees. After I installed the Gid Opensees interface it was working, but suddenly I can see only a black screen. The right click only works.

Could you please help?

Thank you,
Attachments
Untitled.jpg
Untitled.jpg (44.14 KiB) Viewed 289 times
User avatar
escolano
Posts: 1562
Joined: Thu Sep 18, 2014 3:31 pm

Re: Gid Opensees Black Screen

Postby escolano » Tue Feb 05, 2019 11:11 pm


Return to “Installation”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest