Menu: Geometry->Delete

Toolbar:

The deletion of entities can be done in two ways: at one level (point, line, surface or volume) or erasing all entities at once. A selection is made (see Entity selection) in both cases. After pressing escape (see Escape), the entities are erased.

To undo the selection of entities, press Clear selection in the Contextual menu.

Entities that form the basis of higher entities cannot be erased. For example, if a surface is created over some lines, it is necessary to erase the surface before erasing the lines.

Delete entities

Erase entities